Endea Owens & The Cookout

Endea Owens – composer, bandleader, bass
Keith Brown – piano
Jonathan Thomas – piano
John Davis – drums
Lee Pearson – drums
Kris Johnson – trumpet
Louis Fouche – alto sax
Jeffery Miller – trombone
Jhoard – vocals
Shenel Johns – vocals
Negah Santos – percussion
Jacqueline Acevedo – percussion
Kenny Watson, Isis Damill – Background Vocals (For The People)
Bryce Pinchum, Darell Campbell Jr. – Background Vocals(I Still Believe)